OUR ADVISORS

" I was highly impressed with my advisor's professionalism and understanding of the market! I highly recommend NAI Pfefferle! "
SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST

APPLETON ADVISORS

John Pfefferle

CEO

Experienced since 1966

Specialties:
Office, Retail, Site Acquisitions, Evaluations, and Real Estate Consulting

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5071

johnp@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Mike Pfefferle

President

Experienced since 1994

Specialties:
Office, Retail, Site Acquisitions, Evaluations, and Real Estate Consulting

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5069

mikep@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Tom Scheuerman, CPA

Managing Broker

Experienced since 1974

Specialties:
Industrial, Multi-Family, Land, Retail, Office, and Investment

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5068

toms@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Amy Pfefferle Oelhafen

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1998

Specialties:
Office, Retail and Investments

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5009

amyo@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Patrick Connor, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1993

Specialties:
Industrial and Office

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5074

patrickc@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Elizabeth Ringgold

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1986

Specialties:
Office, Retail, and Hospitality

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5061

elizabethr@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Greg Landwehr

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2006

Specialties:
Industrial, Office, and Retail

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5037

gregl@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Robert M. Rossi

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 1993

Specialties:
Industrial and Office

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5065

bobr@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Alex Kreul

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2016

Specialties:
Industrial and Office

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.390.9494

alexk@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

John Roberts

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2006

Specialties:
Industrial, Office, Land, Retail, Investment

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5067

johnr@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Nick Schmidt

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Experienced since 2003

Specialties:
Retail, Land, and Investment

V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5070

nicks@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Manny Vasquez

Vice President - Business Development


V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5075

mannyv@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Rick Knight

Attorney at Law


V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5001

rknight@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Laurel Marquardt, CPA

Director of Business Operations

Brenda Nakhla

Broker Assistant


Direct Line:
715.261.2922

brendan@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Gaylene Muniz

Licensed Broker Assistant

Linda Gill

Licensed Broker Assistant


V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5072

lindag@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Cindy Renard

Broker Assistant


V-Card

Direct Line:
920.560.5064

cindyr@naipfefferle.com

View Biography