FULL SERVICE REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE IN WISCONSIN


NAI Pfefferle is the leader in commercial real estate. NAI Pfefferle provides a comprehensive range of professional commercial real
estate services, including site acquisition and evaluation, tenant and buyer representation,
leasing, sales, developing and real estate consulting. With offices in Appleton, Green Bay, and
Wausau, Wisconsin.   NAI Pfefferle serves Wisconsin with 19 licensed professional real
estate advisors. NAI Pfefferle advisors specialize in office, retail, industrial, multifamily,
investment land and 1031 exchanges



 

John Pfefferle

NAI Global Welcomes NAI Pfefferle with Offices in Three Wisconsin Markets

Appleton, WI – April 18, 2018:

John Pfefferle, Chief Executive Officer of Pfefferle Companies, Inc. announced that the firm has become part of NAI Global, a leading global commercial real estate brokerage firm with over 400 offices worldwide. Effective immediately, the brokerage division of the company will do business as NAI Pfefferle.

... read more
 
500
Commercial Listings
19
Licensed Brokers
1971
Founded
400+
Local Offices

$20.00 per sq ft

Class A Office Space

Read More ...

$995,000

Medical Office Building

Read More ...

$390,000

Industrial / Flex Building

Read More ...

$9.95 - 11.75 psf

For Lease

Read More ...

OUR ADVISORS


Our advisors provide the local expertise with the global resources of NAI Global to serve our clients' specific goals and needs. We understand how market condition and physical property characteristics affect the decision making process for our clients. We take the time to completely understand your totals, both short and long-term, and craft strategies to minimize risk and maximize value.

John Pfefferle

CEO

johnp@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5071

Mike Pfefferle

President

mikep@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5069

Tom Scheuerman, CPA

Managing Broker

toms@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5068

Amy Pfefferle Oelhafen

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

amyo@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5009

Patrick Connor, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

patrickc@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5074

Elizabeth Ringgold

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

elizabethr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5061

Greg Landwehr

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

gregl@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5037

Robert M. Rossi

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

bobr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5065

Alex Kreul

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

alexk@naipfefferle.com

920.390.9494

John Roberts

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

johnr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5067

Nick Schmidt

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

nicks@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5070

Manny Vasquez

Vice President - Business Development

mannyv@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5075

Rick Knight

Attorney at Law

rknight@pfefferle.biz

920.560.5001

Laurel Marquardt, CPA

Director of Business Operations

laurelm@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5073

Brenda Nakhla

Broker Assistant

brendan@naipfefferle.com

715.261.2922

Gaylene Muniz

Licensed Broker Assistant

gaylenem@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5066

Linda Gill

Licensed Broker Assistant

lindag@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5072

Cindy Renard

Broker Assistant

cindyr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5064

Mark Denis, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

markd@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5092

Tom Fisk

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

tomf@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5090

Arlene Denis

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

markd@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5092

Adam Meyers

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

adamm@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5091

Brooke Chartier

Broker Assistant

brookec@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5094

John Evans

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

johne@naipfefferle.com

715.574.2801

Ark Rhowmine

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

arkr@naipfefferle.com

715.297.1953

Karen Rooney

Broker Assistant

karenr@naipfefferle.com

715.261.2922

Gene Davis

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

gened@naipfefferle.com

715.574.0371